Natural Bliss – Giveaway

Image

Moments of bliss are those seconds of the day when you can take a sip of your freshly brewed coffee without the impeding thoughts of your to-do list interrupting your thought patterns. Bliss is morning light streaming through the cracks in your blinds, and onto your wooden floorboards. Bliss is the faint glow of spicy scented candles. A moment of bliss is when your cat crawls down from the back of your couch to curl up next to your shoulder on a blustery day. Or at least, these are what I consider to be my moments of bliss.

20131204-183804.jpg

I partnered up with Coffee Mate to do this fantastic Natural Bliss Giveaway*. The winner of this giveaway will receive the same package that I did. The package includes a biscotti scented candle, $1-off Natural Bliss Coffee Mate creamer coupon, a tumbler to take your blissful coffee with you, two biscotti, and a $5 Target gift card. (Perfect to pick up yourself a bottle of Natural Bliss creamer!)

Mugs down, my favorite part of this package was the biscotti scented candle. Not only does it make my room smell like baked cookies, but it also crackles like a fireplace. I no longer have a fireplace, so this Florida girl will take her fireplace nuances where she can.

In order to win this package, I want YOU to leave a comment below with your moment of bliss, whatever it may be. In order to get a second entry, you must tweet the link to this giveaway with the hashtag: #NaturalBliss, and tag me @CoffeeVanilla. I will pick the winner randomly.

This giveaway ends Tuesday at 11:59 p.m.

If you are interested in coupons to purchase Coffee Mates Natural Bliss creamer, travel over to Coffee Mate’s Facebook page.

*I did not receive monetary compensation for this post, but did receive the above package. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

6 Comments to “Natural Bliss – Giveaway”

  1. My moment of bliss is first thing in the mg having breakfast with my husband thanks

  2. Finishing my coffee as the kids head out to catch the school bus each morning

  3. My moment of bliss is that snooze period between when my alarm first goes off and when the snooze goes off ten minutes later

  4. My moment of bliss is reading a good book

  5. my moment of bliss is being able to go back to sleep on a day off from work :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

